Adjunct Professors

Amara Soonthorndhada
Ph.D. (Development Studies)
Associate Professor

Email: amara.soo@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4

Profile

Buppha Sirirassamee
Ph.D. (Educational Psychology)
Associate Professor

Email: buppha.sir@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Chai Podhisita
Ph.D. (Anthropology)
Associate Professor

Email: chai.pod@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4

Profile

Chanhathai (Orathai) Ard-am
Ph.D. (Candidate in Development and Planning)
Associate Professor

Email: orathai.ard@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Chanya Sethaput
Ph.D. (Education Development)
Associate Professor

Email:
Phone:

Profile

John Bryant
Ph.D. (Demography)

Email: john.r.bryant@gmail.com
Phone:

Profile

Kathleen Ford
Ph.D. (Sociology)

Email: kford@umich.edu
Phone:

Profile

Kerry Richter
Ph.D.

Email: kerry.ric@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Kim Korinek
Ph.D.

Email: kim.korinek@soc.utah.edu
Phone:

Profile

Kritaya Archavanitkul
Ph.D. (Demography)
Associate Professor

Email: kritaya.ipsr@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 601

Profile

Lylla Winzer
Ph.D.

Email: lylla.win@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Manuel Litalien
Ph.D. (Political Science)
Associate Professor

Email: manuell@nipissingu.ca
Phone:

Profile

Mark Vanlandingham
Ph.D.

Email: mvanlan@tulane.edu
Phone:

Profile

Orapin Pitakmahaket
Ph.D. (Applied Population Research)
Associate Professor

Email: orapin.pit@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Panee Vong-Ek
Ph.D. (Applied Population Research)
Assistant Professor

Email: panee.von@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Pimonpan Isarabhakdi
Ph.D. (Rural Sociology and Demography)
Assistant Professor

Email: pimonpan.isa@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Pruethsan Suthichaimethee
Ph.D. (Environmental Science)

Email: pruethsan.sut@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Sara Curran
Ph.D. (Sociology)
Professor

Email: scurran@uw.edu
Phone:

Profile

Simon Baker

Email: simonb_bkk@blumail.org
Phone:

Profile

Suparat Phuanukoonnon
Ph.D. (Tropical Health Program)

Email: suparat.p@pngimr.org
Phone:

Profile

Suporn Koetsawang

Emeritus Professor

Email: koetsawang@hotmail.com
Phone:

Profile

Thirapong Santiphop
Ph.D. (Natural Resources Management)
Assistant Professor

Email: thirapong.san@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Uraiwan Kanungsukkasem
Ph.D. (Population and Development)
Associate Professor

Email: uraiwan.kan@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Varachai Thongthai
Ph.D. (Demography)
Associate Professor

Email: varachai.tho@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Wathinee Boonchalaksi
Ph.D. (Demography)
Associate Professor

Email: wathinee.boo@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:

Profile

Yupin Vorasiriamorn
Ph.D. (Social Administration)
Assistant Professor

Email: yupinvor@gmail.com
Phone:

Profile

Aree Prohmmo
Ph.D. (Demography)

Email: aree.prohmmo@gmail.com
Phone:

Profile