Project-based Researcher

Apichat Saengsawang

Email: apichat.neu@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 317

Profile

Aubdul Aunampai

Email: dul.sports.science@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 317

Profile

Benjamas Rodphai

Email: bkorkoy@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 409

Profile

Cattleeya Kongsupapsiri

Email: cattleeya@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 627

Profile

Chutima Yousomboon

Email: pupe1596@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 524

Profile

Danusorn Potharin
Studies Ph.D.

Email: danusorn.pot@mahidol.edu
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 524

Profile

Disayanun Pejpongsai
Master of Arts in Asia-Pacific Studies

Email: benz290527@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 626

Profile

Donlachai Hawangchu

Email: hawangchu@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 533

Profile

Janjira Sukumpee
M.A.(Business Administration)

Email: janjira17.suk@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 626

Profile

Kasama Yakoh

Email: gomphrenalinn@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 407, 429

Profile

Khomkrit Tapienthong

Email: khomkrit.tap@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 533

Profile

Kornkanok Pongpradit

Email: kornkanok.p09@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 317

Profile

Kullawee Siriratmongkhon 

Email: kullawee.s@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 534

Profile

Maruphat Namkhan

Email: maruphatarmy@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 426

Profile

Mongkon Thongchaithanawut
B.A. (Russian)

Email: th.m.gorn@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 630

Profile

Nanthawan Pomkai
B.A. (Sociology and Anthropology)

Email: p.nanthawan1412@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 307

Profile

Narakorn Wongsingha

Email: narakorn.wongs@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 307

Profile

Narumol Haemathulin

Email: Narumol.h@kkumail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 522

Profile

Natjera Thongcharoenchupong

Email: birt_redmachine@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 702

Profile

Nattakorn Donkaeophu
M.P.A. (Public Administration)

Email: nattakorn.donkaeophu2532@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 307

Profile

Nattanee Amornpradubkul
Ph.D. (History)

Email: nattanee.amo@mahidol.edu
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 608

Profile

Nattaporn Nilwatta
M.A. (Population and Social Research)

Email: nattpw89@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 307

Profile

Natthawut Kokkrathok

Email: dekkoracha_chok@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 534

Profile

Nipaporn Huabcharoen

Email: nipapornh@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 627

Profile

Nutnicha Loyfah

Email: n_nnutnicha@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 535

Profile

Pannawat Thuenklin

Email: pannawatthuenklin@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 522

Profile

Panya Choolert

Email: pchoolres@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 317

Profile

Parichat Nakraksa

Email: pbpaioegy@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 702

Profile

Parnnachat Tipsuk
M.A. (Population and Social Gerontology)

Email: ladynuch@gmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 700

Profile

Patama Yampeka

Email: patama.yam@mahidol.ac.th
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 622

Profile

Patjanan Siriratmongkhon

Email: patjanan.siri@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441 0201-4 ext. 536

Profile

Phraewa Chonyuen

Email: phraewa.chon@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 513

Profile

Pimolpan Nitnara

Email: pimolpan.nit@mahidol.ac.th
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 523

Profile

Priya Phloiraya

Email: phloiraya@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 538

Profile

Rattanaporn Inphen
M.A. in Population and Social Research(M.A. in Population and Social Research)

Email: komjung9@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 534

Profile

Rungrat Palakai
(Master of Nursing Science)

Email: palakai_rung@windowslive.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 522

Profile

Sasinee Thepsuwan

Email: inksp@hotmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 702

Profile

Sittichat Somta

Email: sittichatsomta@gmail.com
Phone:

Profile

Surasak Penmai

Email: Sursak.penmai@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 524

Profile

Suriyaporn Chancharoen

Email: breathe_999@hotmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 521

Profile

Suvicha Laprojpaiboon

Email: suvicha@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 629

Profile

Thunjira Nacharoenkul

Email: thunjira.cherry@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 629

Profile

Tippawan Witworasakul

Email: tippawan_r@hotmail.com
Phone: +66 2441-0201-4 Ext. 628

Profile

Wanisara Charoenrom
M.A.

Email: wanisara59@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 307

Profile

Wisuta Mansing

Email: wisuta.aom@gmail.com
Phone:+66 2441-0201-4 ext. 524

Profile